BloodysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

A great greeting Steemians!


This time I want to dedicate this space to a very dear and special being for me who sadly no longer accompanies me in this space of time that we call life.

1.jpg

This is a being who just shared with me his tenderness and love, with his look and presence. I'm talking about my kitten Bloody, who I affectionately called him that, for an anime of the time he saw when he was studying at university.


This kitten was offered to me from when I was a little puppy, I remember that when I had to select it, there was a group of five (5) brothers that had a variety of style and colors, but there was one that caught my attention and I leaned over to adopt it . I chose the little one who was almost completely white, all disheveled and very restless, it seemed like a tremendous thing.


To take it, I had to ask my family for permission, specifically my mother to allow me to have it in the house, she gave me her approval a little reluctantly that translated for me was a great OK and from that was when Bloody began to form part of my family.


I want to emphasize that at that time I was not a person who was precisely a lover of animals and less of cats but a person who is also very special to me @demoledorachang made me change my way of thinking about them.


I used to think that cats were petty and indifferent animals, once I dared to touch one and it caused me a bit of displeasure, but that was because I had a prefabricated idea of ​​them.


In a short time I discovered that I was very wrong, I did not know anything about cats, at least not as I thought. Bloody with all the good that he left me, he taught me that cats are really very loving beings and especially when they begin to purr, that's when you realize that they really appreciate you being by their side.


Particularly Bloody taught me discipline as when a father cares for his children, when he was a little boy I would wake up every day at five [05:00] am, he would ride on my chest and start meowing until he would pay attention.


I understood that having a pet is not just having it there as if it were a nice doll or a cuddly toy to appreciate, but also that you have to take care of it, give it your special food, know it, know your rest time, locate a space for your needs and supposed to give him the attention and love he deserves.


I am sure that my Bloody was a happy cat and did not lack love of those who accompanied his life up close, it was one of the most beautiful experiences I have had, his company taught me that we should take advantage of as much time as possible of those we love because we do not know knows when they will stop being by our side.

Here a small gallery of Bloody:


2.jpg


3.JPG


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


10.jpg


11.jpg


12.jpg


13.jpg


14.jpg


16.jpg


17.jpg


Peace to your soul, my kitten.

God have you in Glory.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by controlcold from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05