Its Confirmed! I'm a Man-child in His Thirties

in #life8 years ago

I received a few other boring things for Christmas this year like a nice duvet and a toaster oven but my girlfriend knew what I really wanted and I couldn't be happier! My first drone and a copy of Overwatch.

I've been surprised at how durable my Quadrone Tumbler is. Let's just say that my ceiling and dog will never be the same again after learning to fly a drone indoors. Those crash guards work!

Does anyone need a newb tank on their Overwatch team?

So Steemians, what did you get for Christmas?


Make sure to follow this profile @contentjunkie to stay up to date on more great posts like this one.

Sort:  

Nice gifts man! So that's where you been! :P

Cool drone! I actually have been playing with my moms boyfriend drones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34