You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elusive Happiness

in #life6 years ago

It's really easy to get idealised and simplified idea about people around us.
I share your dilemma. In fact, I ALWAYS feel I am too late in every avenue of my life to make my life committed to something. But today I know it is a false. "The best time to plant the tree was 30 years ago. The second best time is now."

Sort:  

@consciousmonkeys Thank you very much for the comment. And yes, it can be really easy to get idealized and simplified ideas about people. I hate when I catch myself being really judgey of people. But I do love when those judgments are broken from getting to know said person. I love that quote. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84