You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Igan A Fireside Chat with Lance White The Zany Mystic

in #life6 years ago

Hi Max,

I wish I could say you are wrong on many of the things you have shared in this interview. But I also believe 5G is a key control mechanism that we all need to focus on to stop.

I have heard that 5G has been bankrolled by UK gov to roll out in all cities in England. One figure I read was 25 million, another was perhaps ten times that amount. I am therefore thankful to hear that awareness of this has grown and the impact on all nature is beginning to be noticed by more than the conscious few.

On a positive note, I am seeing more awareness from the people I meet, so perhaps a shift is happening at a greater speed...which is definitely needed if we are to survive these changes to our environment while retaining our empathy and compassion for all people as well as a deep respect and support for the natural world.

I believe we are here to support life and to respect all as caretakers of our world. My faith in humanity remains and I cannot wait until all focus on 5G and social crediting and preventing this dark path that is attempting to be created for all of us.

Your words again inspire, many thanks and blessings to you

Peaceful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45