You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Historic Stone Town

in #life7 years ago

Awesome this is super inspiring we are new to the globetrotting ways.. We recently went to Morocco (first time to Africa) and I was blown away by how much different it is to what I know. The way they live is foreign to me.I thought it was a beautiful country and worth visiting. We were lucky enough to get to the Saraha desert which was truly amazing! I found the locals in Morocco weren't to pushy with trying to get you to buy things which was good. There were some wonderful markets with all sorts of things to purchase. The act of bartering is new to me and we bought a nice wooden chess board but think we could have gotten it cheaper. I look forward to following your travels :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68