Red Stripe at Cafe Negril? Well, Duh!!

in #life6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/conradsuperb-red-stripe-at-cafe-negril-well-duh-oa417mqv-1548368216824.jpg

I thought it was only necessary to order a red stripe, the Jamaican brewed beer, while at Cafe Negril, located in the New Orleans French Quarters District.

There’s no better place to feel like home with a red stripe in hand. Well, I take that back actually. The best place would be sitting on Negril’s 7-mile white sandy beach right outside my home away from home, The Rondel Village.

Now, I can only enjoy my red stripes at home while thinking about being back in Negril, a place I have been on five separate occasions.

Yes mon,

Respect 🙏🏼🇯🇲

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Redsripe is nice ! Negril is the place !! I love 7 mile beach and Rick’s cafe !
🇯🇲🇯🇲🇯🇲 I need to go home

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yessir, my favorite beer ! Negril is the spot!! Cliff jumping and drinks at Ricks for sure, brotha !!

Respect 🇯🇲🇯🇲🇯🇲

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, indeed!! Thanks Angie :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers !! 🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey @conradsuperb, this is a great article with the topic of beer. You may like to join our weekly challenge of beer lovers

Make sure you add the link to your nice beer post to my weekly #BeerSaturday post as a comment. https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/whooooot-beersaturday-week-85-calls-for-your-beer

We will choose the winners of our SBD prizes, only from that links we get in the comments.
Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge by Detlev.jpg

Every other beer lover is more than welcome to this fun challenge

Awesome, may have to look into a weekly #beersaturday post 🍻

Thanks for the invite to join ✊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58