"Breathe in Strength, Breathe out Bullshit" - An Honest, Highly Useful [and very short] Meditation for You

in #life6 years ago

Is anything or anyone really bugging you at the moment?

Then this is for you.

I'm reading a lot of self-reflective and self-inquiring posts here today.

It's fun. I mean, I'm not getting anything done, but I love reading deep and meaningful stuff. I enjoy contemplating consciousness and the meaning of life, psychology and spirituality, and the stupidity or genius of humanity, and exchanging thoughts about this helps me to truly connect with the authors and get to know them better.

I was going to put this meditation as a reply to @abh12345's post I just read, but then I thought that more people might need this meditation today, so here you are.

Heal yourself in 2 min ;)

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing ;D I will listen to it a bit later. For now my steemit addiction keeps me away from meditation. Resteemed (also to remember mysef for later ;)

Thank you! Same here ;)

Just what I needed today! Thanks for the laugh. I think I need to listen to this regularly! LOL

The quick fix tools we have at our disposal today... ;)

That put a massive smile on my face and did actually made me laugh out loud much to my wife's bewilderment. I'm wearing headphones. Thank you for a great start to my day and the rest of my life. @connecteconomy

LOL, happy you enjoyed it!

ahaha :D

It's been too long since I've heard this! I cant help laughing or I'd consider it a worthwhile 2 minute exercise!

Thanks coming to visit and replying with some wise words and a blog to boot. That's the way to do it!

I wish to resteem your share :D

"I wish to resteem your share" (When I read this, I hear it in the (your) Queen's voice) LOL
Thank you!

I was going for buzz lightyear but i suppose my voice and the queens English will do! :D

:D I guess I'm more familiar with the queen than with buzz lightyear

Lol this had me cracking up, sending to my very New Jersey mother, she's going to love it.

Yes, it's a bit "New York" isn't it?

for SURE, I sent it to mom, she LOVED it, we're thinking of writing our own version ;)

Thank you for the wonderful exercises.

That video kills me hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85