Happy Birthday To Me.

in #life6 years ago

I am extremely happy and grateful to GOD for adding one more year to my years. I thank God for making me a lady,being with me through the hard times.
I've been a child of destiny and never shared regrets for once.
Though the journey has never been easy but i give thanks to God almighty.

I've been disappointed, deceived, duped, threatened, loved, cared for, celebrated and in all negativity/positivity I still got my friends and family for support.
CHIDERA (2).JPG

I appreciate my friends alot for their financial/sbd gifts. I celebrated it on a low key but it was awesome. We danced and had fun. I never knew chidera is an excellent dancer...she nailed the music
WonderCamera_1531170481716.jpg

CHIDERA (3).JPG

Sort:  

Wish you more years to celebrate.. More blessings to the lady life u hv become ... Happy Birthday

Thanks so much dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy birthday in arrears baby girl, keep being strong. God bless you.

Thanks so much MA. Amen

You look so young. Happy birthday darling. Grow in favour

Yeah thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87