Where to emigrate to?

in #life6 years ago

Hello guys, that's how we see again...

Today I have a big decision to make, I want to emigrate to another country, currently I am living in Austria and am really not satisfied with the situation there. The political situation is tense and the country is drowning in refugees and radical thoughts. All in all, shit is going down.

Now I need your help fellow steemians, where can I go to live a happy live. For me it is very important to pay little taxes even I have no problem with paying for extra services. Furthermore it would be great if it is an english speaking country. In addition to that it doesn't really matter whether the standards of living are as high as in europe. I just want to live a simple happy life.

Some ideas of mine:

Greenland

Liechtenstein

Ecuador

Thailand

If you have any recommendations don't hesitate posting them in the comments. I am open for everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26