You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kerosene and Coffee

in #life7 years ago

I hope everything will be fine. I bet the kids will love playing while outside it's bad weather. Sorry to hear about the bronchitis though. I also chopped some wood while wearing a t shirt in winter a year ago but I had nothing. On the other side, once I went out for a walk in autumn wearing a tshirt only and I ended up having neuralgia.

Sort:  

Yes, weather tends to get you when you don't expect it to do anything and then gives you a free pass when it has every right to get you.

The younger kids will love it as always. The older kids tend to just want to drink hot chocolate.

Personally I would choose both anytime. Gaming and hot chocolate all day long, no matter how old I would be 😂

Gaming and Monster!

🙋🤘🤘🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24