Morning commute

in #life7 years ago

So as a student I have to experience all the mumble jumble of the traffic of our country and it is not pleasant to be on those type of travel, there are times when I just want to step out the vehicle and just walk to my destination, but let us all be real it will take me foreveeeeeer to just go to my destination.

Here's a pic of my mode of transportation

IMG_20180126_095126.jpg

Its not much of a hassle now because its not even rush hour at the moment, but when it is rush hour its like a pack of sardines because everyone wants to ride and get off early and be at their destination fast, so they don't even care if it is so packed. I will post later if I have a chance to experience the rush hour moments here at our country ^_^

Hope you like what I post here and follow me if you want more of my daily experiences ^_^

Sort:  

Please upvote back my post and follow back me @hery0823

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49