Volatile disease (original poem)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

6e5f44617f203d60482461ac43d10695.jpg

A volatile disease,

Makes me scream;

Traveling toward my brain through my spleen.

Its nature chaotic,

Severely toxic.

Taking control and making me ill.

Their existence is nil.

Their blood I will spill,

They are a dis-ease of which I shall kill.

Indeed they are snakes,

who desecrate my space.

Turning my life into turmoil; so I cant meditate.

They are worms,

foul enemies with grand allure.

Nonchalant in their doings,

They are a disease,

I will purge.

They infect me with chaos to bring forth a disease.

Yet as a king on my throne,

I do not condone,

these creatures who crawl,

their way into my soul.

To defend my existence means end their influence.


I wrote this poem because life is hard and sometimes peoples bad action can bring out a demon in your soul.

In these times it is best to express your hatred in a positive way.

Thank you for your attention

image-source

placemarker.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76