I'M STARTING A TREND!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180201_201453_505.JPG

Okay, I'm sorry I left for a while. There's no reasonable explanation of my whereabouts, life happened.

As my title indicates, I'm starting a trend. I figured I'm a bit good at telling stories about my life experiences and a good number of you guys like them. Now the purpose of my trend is make my stories easier to find. I mean there's a lot of stories on this platform.
The trend would also allow my non-followers find and enjoy my stories as well.

I'd be tagging my stories "coloredstories" (I know, I just can't find a better tag right now).
Alotta gist would be coming ur way soon.

Resteem for awareness.
Ur upvotes are encouraging.

Sort:  

Hey @coloredgirl, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

We are anticipating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88