42 - the answer to life, the universe and everything

in #life7 years ago


THIS IS IT. This is my year! WHY? I just turned 42.

For this birthday year, I asked my friends to give me challenges to complete during the year. The examples I gave them were: dont eat sugar for a month, or... learn to knit.

The response was unreal.
IMG_5692.JPG

And then this tear creating list from my bestie:
IMG_5689.JPG
IMG_5690.JPG

I am going to blog about each and every one of these things that I do.

I am gonna live my life SO DAMN HARD this year.

Sort:  

Your age is just a number. Don't let that number ever to define you. Don't ever think too much about that number. I know people who are a lot younger than you but they definitely feel and act like they were 142!

I wish you a great year full of success, work hard, play hard.

Enjoy~

Thanks for the well wishes! All the best to you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28