You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I identify myself with myself and abstract abstractly with abstraction from

in #life7 years ago

Your post comes over a little confused. Actually very confused. I presume you are using a translation app to post in English. Please do not stop posting, what you say is interesting. I suggest you reverse translate your article. Native language to English, then take the English version and translate back into your native language. That will allow you to see what words are causing difficulties.

Better still post in your native language, and include a English translation beneath. Alternatively post in English if you think that is important, and include the original beneath.

It would be a good idea to tell us a little about yourself. What nationality you are, and what you do. Please do not be put off by my comments, your article is interesting, but posting in a foreign language is difficult. I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65