My first attempt making a tutorial video...

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody, i am sharing with you all today my first attempt in making a tutorial video..My wife and I have been spending most of our time being creative in different fields for the last 15 years and have always been wanting to share ....I must say that i am usually the kind of person who does not appear on pictures very often since in tend to usually sneak out of the frame when a camera shows up...
You can imagine that the experience of shooting facing the camera must have been quite challenging for me at first and of course it took quite a while to manage to relax and be natural in the process..
So this is it ,for those of you who like being creative around the house, the idea could be inspiring i hope .I shot it in my mother language (excuse my French!) ,the actions speak quite a lot themselves and i can answer your questions in English if you have some...
In the close future we are hoping to release videos in English and Finnish as well ,most probably around creative subjects....
Voila,voila! I hope you enjoy the video and wish you all a great Summer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15