You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prenatal Conflict

in #life6 years ago

You could always let @hippie-witha-gun deliver him. (just kidding) A friend of mine delivered all 6 of his. Yes, my friend is a little weird/crazy, he even videoed one of the deliveries so the kids could watch... he's a lot like this nihilistic misanthropist that I know.

Sort:  

Now that is weird. I might do some sick shit but nothing like that. Although I will say I have thought about when it comes time to explain the birds and the bees to our son showing him our own home video of the two of us making love LOL. Of course I wouldn't do that but it was one thing I thought would be funny.

lol, well that's pretty much what I thought. His kids turned out pretty good though.
Before I pull something crazy on the kids, I try to think, "when I was a kid and if my dad did this what would I think and do."

Oh I'll be doing crazy shit. My only rule is that my son can't get married till he buys the girl an AR-15. That and he has to be 12 before he can watch John Waters Pink Flamingos.
Fun Fact: my Dad let me watch the movie Faces of Death when I was 4 years old. Maybe that's one of the reasons why I have such a dark sense of humor LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44