My Experiences in Liechtenstein - 2

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone ,

I hope you all doing well . I am going to tell you my story. As I told you on my first post , after seeing that my project didn't go very well , I applied to Liechtentein University Information System Master Program. But why ? Why did I choose Liechtenstein? Actully , you are about to learn the main character of my story. My fiance , Asli. We met in Istanbul on 5th of July , 2015. After a while we started the relationship. She told me that she lives in Austria and studies at Liechtentein University. In the beginning to pronounce it very well was hard to me. I got used to it with time.

She was in for Istanbul for 3 or 4 weeks. That time was her summer holiday. I never forgot the day she leaved Turkey, I was about to cry. That day , our relationship exam started. She was in Austuria and I was in Turkey. We knew eachother in detail day by day and some differences appeared which cause us to argue easyly. We were arguing almost everyday. Also we were aware of why we argue that much. Lack of communication , being far away from eachother and others. Both of us paid attention to keep our love alive and we didn't allow our relationship to fall down.

The university invited me to have a skype call. They announced that they accepted me to university after 3 months. We never been that much close to our dreams with my girl friend. But we had a problem. According to Liechtenstein Universty , I should have got at least 5.5 from IELTS. I had time until september. İf I can't take that point , I was going to lose my chance. I took the exam three times to increase my chance. I got what I want on the last exam. I was about to fly when I learned it , my mom was crying because of me to go abroad. That night was the beginning of my rest of life.

After 1 week , I have came to Liechtentein. I was super excited and afraid. Because from first day I already had many issues which requires to get fixed. I put some photos below, don't forget to see them.

See you on the next chapter.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50