My Experiences in Liechtenstein

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone

My name is Oktay. I am 25 years old. This is my first post on steemit , so I am a bit excited. Firstly , I am gonna talk about my story to come to Liechtenstein. If you are reading my post now , thanks a lot and sorry for my spelling mistakes.

I have been living in Liechtenstein and studying at Liechtenstein University in İnformation Systems Master Program for one and half year. I did my bachelor in Turkey.

After university , I set up an e-commerce company. My project was about gathering all instagram shops on a website. In this way , they were going to have a chance to sell their products online and customers were gonna able to buy something by using credit cards via our website.It looks like perfect , it was actually. But when you get into it , you see many things that you didn't expect. After a while , I started to accept that it wasn't working. Everything was ready to run our website , except instagram shops. All people who I called on phone were talking to me like they are super willing to join us. But almost no one of them registered. There was a huge thing that I forgot , advertisement.

Probably I already knew that I don't have enough money for adversitement but I guess I ignored. When you believe in your ideas strongly , sometimes you ignore somethings that look like barrier and you go on your way.

After this short advanture , I didn't regret it. Because I always like to try hard and reach to top that looks like unreachable. If I would try to set up a company when I am 40 years old , that wouldn't be same for me. When you have a familly , taking risk is not that easy. Okay I lost some money , but ı learnt what is one of the most important thing for a startup project.

I have already planned what I will do if the company doesnt work. Studying abroad was my B plan. I will continue to tell you how I came here , what was the reason to choose Liechtentein.

Thanks for reading =)

image

Sort:  

Hey man LOVED the post I'm gonna start following you if you don't mind could you follow back :)!

Congratulations @coinap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50