How I was raised

in #life7 years ago

I was raised to work hard no matter how I feel.
Example: Not missing any work when I had a allergic reaction to a wasp sting and getting cellulitis.
IMG_20170725_184418.jpg
Today I worked all day with bad hip and knee pain.

To be honest to yourself and everyone else that way you don't have to remember any lies.
Your children are a blessing from God.

Never hurt a person or a animal.
Shadowdancer and how I miss her how could anyone hurt something so sweet
267790_139401116140718_3369141_n.jpg

Keep on steeming it makes you think.

Sort:  

Random Act of Kindness..

Hi coffeetime,

This post has been upvoted from me :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

cellulitis is nasty business. I've had 4 or 5 bouts with it in the last 15 years. 2 times ago i caught it early enough that @essentialoilmom was able to make a blend of essential oils that worked like an antibiotic and took care of it. The last time I got it though it came on so strong and so fast we knew we needed get to the doctor to avoid any severe affects.

Omg, it's so swollen, that is that is a terrible allergic reaction. Sometimes you gotta take it easy, don't kill your self over work :)

I did go to urgent care and was given medication for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67