You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Calm and Free the Boobies!

in #life7 years ago

it amazes me that in Canada, through much effort and topless parades rallies and activism, woman can go topless in Canada ( but they don't ), actually I saw a story the other day, cops were hassling a woman who did. go figure ?
I found you through @kennyskitchen and am now your newest follower and voter.
Looking forard to reading and supporting your posts :-)

Life is Good @ steemit.com

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and support. It's one of those weird societal things for sure, so I find that amusing to hear. God forbid they actually excersize the rights they fight for bahahah

If Voting made a difference..... I would be made illegal :-)
Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39