What if Satan Had Your Number??? [Myspace Blog Backup] 3/10/2007

in #life8 years ago

This is a true story that happened to me on 6/6/06. At the time I was waiting tables for TGI Fridays and the check for $6.66 was direct deposited into my account automatically. Below is my blog entry from myspace about the event and the impact it had on my life at the time, enjoy!

What if Satan Had Your Number??? [Myspace Blog Backup] 3/10/2007

So... on 6/6/06 I got a check for 6.66

I dove into a realm of infinite calculation to wrap my head around the events that would lead to that situation.

Basically, went insane for awhile. Every person place and thing in the creation of everything is what it came down too. If I had gotten one more table in either 1 more or less the situation wouldn't have been created. If a single individual decided to get desert, a different outcome would have happened. I went about this for a few days until the Nacho.

Nacho, sent me into a subconscious cosmic creation theory with this thought.

Are the faces there and I wasn't looking, or by looking for the faces do they manifest themselves?

So... Is my fate pre-determined or is fate a choice.

I want to say no...

Because of a new thing called direct deposit, I had no choice on whether or not to cash the check.

I believe this "machine" that is being created is limiting the choices you make each day until it's 1984.

That is what I'm left with in my argument.

Friend: "Your fate is decided by the choices you make"

Answer: "Within the boundaries of the pre-determined i.e. social security number and where you were born and a million other things"

Certain numbers, pyramids, and eyes bother me now, as they had not before. I am surrounded by a certain paranoia with a lack of direction and communication. When I show my symbolism in every day life people laugh as they have all ready been in a process of double think and no longer see them.

Like the surveillance cameras unnoticed by citizens of the UK.

I guess since no one cares and seems to listen, it looks like the best thing for me is to go back to sleep.

----------END TRANSMISSION---------

SteemVerify

Sort:  

I was listening this to the background of your 'music video'! Steem On!

Wow, I like what this guy is doing but would shred him in a debate I think. He is super vanilla.

(lol) Probably not, but ::Kudos:: on confidence. I've seen him in action "devastating" (yet humble). You two should have a 'Go' (lol) ... I'll dig up his number sometime. Really appreciate you, and what your doing. Sorry for the recent loss Bro - trust me (I know personally) .. Truth is stranger than fiction. (Right next door)
http://www.bozemandailychronicle.com/news/crime/bozeman-man-admits-to-killing-wife-with-frying-pan-documents/article_d4db4499-f467-5530-8e15-4056982d63ba.html

15 FT. Next Door. 5^)

No need to apologize, she did us a service by leading a good life and being an example of righteousness. The other funeral has a lesson in there somewhere but I'm still reflecting on that one.

Thanks for the appreciation of my efforts, I feel my greatest success comes from assisting others in their goals. My neice is pumping out some amazing artwork daily now for posting. Can't wait to see what she can do with a baller iMac.

The guy in the video reminds me of an armchair quarterback that has not really been through the perverbial "shit" to understand what faith really is. Sometimes you don't have the option to throw some dirt to make sure there is a bridge. The Shawshank redemption story comes to mind. I won't be so bold to say that I have, but can at least view the contrast.

I refuse to take a survey to read the content, YouTube has also been doing this crap. Plan to write a post about it.

Things like this are what's going to push steem and the technology behind it to the forefront of content distribution.

::Agreed:: Didn't get this on my end, before posting it "Crap Content" from media that needs info ... "Trolls"!

LOL @ the nacho face freak-out.

That moment when you are just going through the motions of the day and then a nacho you were about to throw away gives you a dirty look. "what does it all mean?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40