Sort:  

This was a very nice way to honor her.

Thank you, that means a lot. Was very hesitant at first but felt better after it was done.

Sending my condolences to you.
May your sweet grandma rest in peace.
<3

I am sure she will, thank you very much.

She is in heaven for sure :)

She had such a positive impact on so many lives, we could all aspire to her level.

Sorry to hear this. You can expect this, but you never really ready for it.

Thank you for the kind words.

your thoughtfulness is appreciated

I loved this! It made me happy and laugh, then it also made me a little sad and pondering our lives. I would love to hear about the deck of cards!! I hope you can find that out. Praying for you this week.

Glad I could take you on an emotional roller coaster. The story is confirmed, just need to gather more details.

My condolences to you and your family. Sounds like she was a loving presence. May you all continue to share kind memories with each other in this coming week.

Wonderful idea, thank you.

So sorry for your loss. I'm glad you had such a nice grandmother in your life. Grandmothers can be so important in our lives. Those are great memories, with the fishing, too.

Thank you for the comment, she is a true inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70