Let's All wish my mother @mojojo a happy birthday today!

in #life8 years ago

Hey everyone! Wanted to make a post to wish my mom @mojojo a happy birthday and see how much we could tag spam her in the comments. If you are not aware I got my mom to join steemit last month and she has been doing very well. She loves posting and interacting with the community, I thought this would be a good opportunity to keep that going.

I took her some flowers.

Along with a nice card and treat.

She loved it, more than I anticipated.

One could not do enough for their mother, it is hard to wrap my head around intellectually. Seriously though think about it for a moment, you came from this person in a literal sense. In most cases your life and well being was completely dependant on them for the majority of your adolescent life. Lucky for me I got the best one out there!

So happy birthday @mojojo, words cannot detail how grateful I am to have you as my mother. Thank you for all the love and support you have given me over the years. With out it I would not be the amazing caring person that I have become today. Love you!

Please take a moment to wish her the best in the comments, my goal is to have her spend a good chunk of the evening responding to all of you wonderful individuals!


badge5badge1badge2badge3badge4SteemVerify

Sort:  

Cody, I just saw this post! Funny thing is . . . I was chomping down on the peanut butter egg and was half way through it when I saw your post. I am at a loss for words (rare for me) and now I have watery eyes. You are an AMAZING Son! I am grateful and proud. Thank You.

HA! I was going to text you later and surprise you with the post, seems you are more of an active user than I thought. Glad you enjoyed it, watery eyes two days in a row now. <3

Best wishes! Our moms are the best in the world, right @mammasitta??

happy birthday @mojojo have fun and enjoy your day in the best way possible
@codydeeds where's the cake? :P

mm reese egg!
happy birthday! have a good one

Thank You and I will have a Great Day! Ummmm good. . . . . Reese peanut egg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84