My Get Up & GO has got up and WENT!

in #life6 years ago

I'm pooped as we say here in the South.

I went to South Pittsburg, TN today and bought a local history collection
for here in my county (Grundy) and when I got home I was absolutely exhausted.

I went to my room to watch tv and instead decided to read my book. I'm reading Outlander
by Diana Gabladon (or something like that). It's a book that the Starz TV Show is based on.

Anyways, read the last half a chapter that I'd ended last night before bed, and before I knew it
I was waking up 2 or 3 hours later from a long nap. OOPS!!!

I guess some days you just need a day off and today was my day.

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with that! Sometimes you need to charge the battery.

Yes, most definitely. I've been doing a lot of re-charging lately. Lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51