Every Day Care (EDC) on person load out

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So there are plenty of you out there who care day to day things. Tech guys, tactical, casual, all kinds of people have everyday items they carry on them. Here is what I carry on my person for ideas that others may want to carry and you should share what you carry and your opinions on what you carry. With this we may start growing a community and start sharing reviews, thoughts, ideas and things we want to try.

IMG_3554.jpg

-Vape Pen, batters and vape juice (I quit smoking thanks to this)
-USB drive compatible with PC , iphone and ipad with extension cord
-iwatch (was a gift) great gadget to have
-550 Paracord Bracelet with a whistle and fire starter built in. Fire started works fine but not all that great in these ever
-Zero Tolerance 0808 (Silver) smooth flat edge blade very nice knife and smooth action opening
-Katz XT80 (White Grip) Smooth round edge very easy knife to work with and holds up great in anything
(I switch out knives depending on my day) ZT for going out and nothing crazy and the Katz on work days or outdoors
-Tactical Pens (I switch out between them) twist to use, pointed butt for braking glass or if needed stabbing with 4 DNA collectors.
-Ready Man emergency cards that I keep in one of my wallets one car has emergency survival tools for fishing, traps, hunting and more the other is for use to escape and pick locks great set at readyman.com for free just pay shipping
-Holster I made myself made of kydex for the outer form of the firearm soft smooth leather backing and soft orthopidic grade padding and molle strap clips ( I like them more than other clips)
-XDS 45 my pick to carry, great size for for carry, .45 acp power, 5-7 round mags rails for a flash light and good rugged grip
-Cheap oh earphones I use a lot, I had the LG Tones but they never hold up well and always brake or fall apart with a lot of use
-2 Wallets both leather main one id just a flip wallet for my CCW, ID cash and my main few cards and the other is RFID scan proof that I have for cards I don't use often but need to have, my Ready Man cars as well as a few other ID's
-Oakley Batwolf Glass were a gift but are some of the best Ive had for my fit

  • Streamlight ProTac 1L flash light I have a few of them small strong, not very expensive, powerful lighting 2 mods, bevuld edges on front and removable clip . Not rechargeable but batters are but are CR123A so you can find them just about anywhere.
    -Wedding ring and extra ring for other hand that I lake
    -Keys with a small Leatherman on them, S clip and small iphone charger (charger is hard to use or wont work with some cases)
    -SOG PowerDou multi tool has a few basic tools that most multi tools have. Its strong but not the strongest out there but for the price its great for everyday
  • extra 7 round mag for XDS 45
    -Mag pouch to keep the extra mag and multi tool in. It is a temp. carry working on a better solution and is just a cheap off brand mag pouch thats all
    -Bic lighter I quit smoking but gotta have the lighter for work
    -Writing pad is a must have to keep knots, write reminders and other info
  • Business cards for work that I need to have to hand out or for business opportunities

Bonuses: Some days I may need other things for going out with the family for a while or with the friends
With the family:
IMG_3565.jpg
-Pocket Juice 20,000 mAh battery pack to keep things charged for me and the family
-iphone cable
-Micro cable

With friends: I quit smoking cigarets but I do like my cigars
IMG_3564.jpg
-Romeo and Juliet Cigars are ones I usually smoke or something Mild-Dark/Strong (still trying other brands out if you have any good recommendations to try)
-Stainless Steel double cigare case
-Cigar cutters I had some nice stainless steel ones but lost them so just grabbed these at my local cigar shop
-Zippo Marleboro Countrystore lighter

So what do you thing, have any questions, recommendations and lets see what you carry on your person everyday.
Like, fallow and share to see whats in my EDC bag and whats the next load out!

Sort:  

Nice EDC man, I have an XDM .45 and love it I even carry it sometimes in winter when I can wear a jacket.

Hi, Steemit family" Nice to meet you,
Great Post <> good luck <>..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48