BB NAIJAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

ast year I made a statistical analysis on the popular TV program: “Big Brother”, which was rather perceived harsh, biased and untrue by a few connections here. Equally, some persons saw sense to it. Truth be told, I actually enjoy watching just as I enjoy criticising, well, only at my leisure but since it's introduction to Nigeria, it's been a different ball game; how last year a Nigeria conducted show was hosted in South Africa, which this year I don't even know it's present location. Youths are subjected to sexual immoralities and public contrition. And again, it's still part of the marketing since “sex will always sell”; but regardless, who's been following this year's episode? Has anyone discovered how half of the contestants are ugly? It's even more shame that more than half of the slots were bought. Yes! You probably didn't know and that's a fact because I'm seeing on TV someone whom I thought was evicted at the auditions.  Big Brother ought to be creating opportunities for the less privileged; I'm not saying they really haven't ever but more attention is concentrated on the elites here. Try researching a few of the housemates’ biography. Don't you just love what our dear nation is becoming! #RestructureNigeria #BBNaija #EducationIsAWasteOfTime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50