Crow Family Blog

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I will be transferring my blog over to Steemit. I will Post the original link.

Original Posting: https://crowfamblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/01/crow-family-blog/
A big Hello to all of you reading this. I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to be curious about our on goings 🙂

I’m starting this blog because I’ve honestly thought about doing this for a while. I’ve had a lot of people ask how we are doing and what are the new things going on with our lives so this is my way of keeping you all updated. We have family and friends all over the world and you should know that I miss each of you so much even if we don’t get to talk like we used to. I’m hoping this opens a line of communication with you.

I will share the things that are happening in our lives, and let me be the first to say it’s A LOT! We live in Europe we have two crazy girls and we are about to move across the world (again).

Again thanks for reading and I hope you have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53