Do 108 bows, A big decision with my mentor, Pomnyun Sunim!

in #life7 years ago

  Hi Guys! It’s me, Ten. As I do blog again on Steemit these days, I read one of my posts I wrote before. It was about the day I graduated from Jungto Buddhism University last year.


 At that time, I did my best for handshaking with my mentor, Pomnyun. I have attended classes for 2 years,  No absence.

 Someone can say like “that’s not a big deal, nothing” but It was a great honor to me. you know, MJ, Michael Jordan is a god to someone who loves basketball. god!! one day What if you could shake hands with MJ… Dream on!


 Frankly speaking, I have made sure of something by myself after graduation. It was doing 108 bows every day early in the morning for karma control. but it was not easy. I made excuses too much like these.. “I am busy”, “I am so tired”, “It is ok to skip once”(I feel so sorry about that ㅠ.ㅠ)


  Luckily, I want to try it again through Steemit. so I am going to do like this every day. 

  • Do 108 bows early in the morning.(100 days at first)  
  • Do meditation about 15 minutes. 
  • Watch Pomnyun’s Q&A on youtube and do a post about it on Steemit.  


 If there is no post every day on my blog, Kick my ass ^^. Thanks 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36