You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【EN/JP】My2018-This is my Hobby:Weaving, Making tools and Archiving/私の趣味のこと:機織りと道具作りとその記録

in #life6 years ago

Hello @yo-yo truly an amazing post.

Not only can I feel your passion, I really admire your "hands-on" approach in your hobby and I'm sure your life as well.

This is the sort of post that is simple yet beneficial and educational.

Keep it going. God Bless.

Cheers! Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Hello @coachmelleow... thank you so much for your warm comment. wow... your comment so touching to me... Yes. I have passion because I got one from old people who had strong passion for weaving and this kind of work, and they let me know their technique and how was their life. I have passion because I know many people who support me and helping me to keep doing this work/hobby.
Thank you very much for your messege Sir, and I'm sure keep going on!!
cheers... :) @yo-yo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40