You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We create our own suffering that prevents us to be happy!

in #life7 years ago

I love your style of writing @giantbear.

Problem solving is motivating to those who have an "Away From" Driver or Meta-Program (NLP). So I sense, not everyone would be ready to face challenges or problems so readily.

Personally, I'm more of a "Toward" Driver sort of person (Goal Oriented) and hence, I am Happy when I look for things ahead or CREATE things that I can be Grateful about in the future (and present).

I wrote an article on Steemit and linked Happiness as just one of the benefits to "Gratitude"... and http://bit.ly/2rWCjzX

Love your thoughts on this. Cheers!

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Thank you @coachmelleow I really appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56