You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wife's Death WOKE ME

in #life6 years ago

I understand how you feel about it David.
In my life, I figured out that I shouldn't be afraid of being wrong. Nobody wants to be wrong because it hurts their feelings. So I learned not to follow my feelings because you will never move forward if you follow your what you feeling.
The proof is everywhere, we can see how people feel about money, they kill, sabotage, hate and lie to get it.
We where meant to think logically and laterally.
Feelings can sabotage our growth.
Just to let you know, I still accept you and anyone else that has a different view point to me.
We are all different and special in our own way.

Sort:  

Heck yeah brother! Still pulling oil everyday! Thanks to you. No tooth pain AT ALL. Lots more WISDOM you have I am SURE. Going to bed but thanks for staying in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47