You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Months of Weight-loss Journey - First Week Update and Failures

in #life5 years ago

Hi there,
I want to wish you good luck on your new diet. I myself have lost 67kg in 15 months. This all happened from Jan 2015. When I found LCHF, my life changed. Last week was my 43rd birthday and I got to do the canopy tour in our beautiful area, all thanks to my weight loss. I am a weight loss coach so if you need any help, contact me.
Love, light and all things beautiful.

Sort:  

67kg in 15 months? that's a lot of weight to lose. I only need to shed about 20 pounds. If i lost 67 kg I will be down to 0 hahaha. I am very happy that you've lost massive weight. Blessings!

Macchiata.

You can do it, with good nutrition anything is possible.
Here's a bit of info you may be interested in.
Malnourished and obese - WHAT?

Thank you very much!! I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43