Why My Posting Will be Light for the Next Few Days

in #life8 years ago

I want to offer the reasoning behind any inactivity on this account that may occur this week. As I stated in yesterday's post, my Great Grandmother was on Hospice care. She passed away today around 3:00pm EST. As you can imagine, I am feeling very emotional, and not very interested in writing posts right now. I'm gonna see how I feel tomorrow, and maybe take a few days off. I will have a post to honor her up in a few days after the funeral is over. Please forgive me for any changes in the schedule for this week, it's hectic. I hope you can understand.


Sincerely,

        Christopher

(This is a picture of her and her husband Jimpa, who passed away when I was younger).


I have declined a payout for this post because it is a message, not a post.

Sort:  

Condolences and heartfelt wishes to you and your family. Will look forward to your post honouring her memory, when you feel up to it.

Sorry to hear that @cmp2020 ...My condolences to you and your family...Take as much time as you need...Steemit will be here when you get back...Family ALWAYS comes first...Take Care-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30