You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Science Has Consciousness All Wrong

in #life7 years ago

@stehllaxo yes yes yes yes yes!!!!!...I'm so happy you are on Steemit. I agree with everything you said in this article. Just today someone comment on some article 'meat eaters have more gray matter in brain, study showed they are smarter', I replied 'inteligence don't come brain, consciousness goes beyond brain'...something like that...and they flaged my comment hahaha Oh how am I happy to see you here. I will write about similar stuff, so if you want follow me. Love from part of planet called Croatia. :)

Sort:  

What an odd thing to flag! I hope we don't get flagged here for having a different opinion than others :(

Thanks for the comment! I will follow you!

xo

When someone's perception is coming from mind/ego they do stuff like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55