You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venting: Thoughts on Anxiety, Depression, Steem, and the Coronavirus

in #life5 years ago

It is stressful but I believe we will prevail! I am sorry you have to deal with all the extra health issues and I do hope you feel better soon. It was a good small sign to receive a Binance apology letter yesterday. I think everything will work out- it does make me so sad to hear Aggroed as he is exhausted and is doing such a fantastic job as well as all the witnesses for our Steem community that we all love. It was a good thing to see the community come together as one to fight Tron. Just try to take a mini-break and forget about it all for a few hours or more and come back refreshed! I was forced to do that when Twitter froze my account for almost 2 days for spamming Tron/Justin Sun and the Exchanges! LOL!!! We all have to take little breaks- then come back fighting as one for STEEM!!

Sort:  

Thank you for reaching out ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Twitter is crazy lol

!ENGAGE 25



@clove71 you have received 25 ENGAGE from @isaria!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43