There is my Colombia - today with the beautiful island of San Andres

in #life7 years ago

SAN ANDRES ISLA

Well there are havens around the world in each country there is a place separate from the imaginary, but I want to present a magical place for us Colombians and we want to share with everyone to get infected with all the colors, places and our Friendly people who will welcome you with the warmest love that this land can give us, do not forget our delicious sea food dishes that pass from family generations that are offered to tourists with the greatest of tastes enjoy the images of my land ...

San Andres is located 80 km off the coast of Nicaragua and 775 km northwest of the coast of Colombia. The 26 km² of surface make it the largest island of the archipelago. Providencia, the island that follows it in size, lies 80 km to the northeast

The food is the best of this beautiful island, you can enjoy the traditional and cultural flavors

He patacón With fish tradition on the island

I hope my land is liking them and they can take a good picture of it, please if they like to give me a vote and follow me to show you the rest of Colombia ...

Sort:  

Looks nice :-)

is an amazing island

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61