Three life stories : travel / river Net fishing / run sport time

in #life6 years ago

travel :
I have a 90 old years neighbor .
I encounter he once , need a few years.
Because he likes travel in any place,
He said that he would travel all over the country with his feet.
Occasionally passing near home,
I will see he.
..........................
river Net fishing :
On the river bank
I have seen,
there are Somes,
They will there are some peoples on each side,
Pull one net at each side,
use Net to fishing.
others will protest,
Call the police,
Persuaded them to go out,
Because thet that do,
others can not fish.
..........................
run sport time :
go to run sport,
It is best before going to bed 80 minutes .
When you run back,
Do not take a shower right away
Wait for the body to stop sweating,
Take shower after about 40 minutes.
again about 40 minutes , go to bed,
You will sleep very well.
..........................
The above is the translation, the following is the original.
..........................
旅行 :
我有一位90多歲的鄰居,
常常好幾年才會碰到1次,
因為他喜歡流浪,
他說要用雙腳走遍全國,
當他偶爾路過家鄉的附近,
才會看到牠.
...............
河流網魚 :
在河岸邊,
我看過,
有一些人,
他們會每邊有一些人,
每邊拉起1張網,
用圍捕的方式,用網捕撈魚,
釣魚的會抗議,
叫來警察,
把他們勸導走,
因為他們那個樣子做,
會讓整條溪流沒有魚.
.......................
跑步運動的時間 :
在睡前80分鐘去跑步是最好的,
當你跑步回來後,
不可馬上洗澡
要等身體不再冒汗,
約40分鐘後才洗澡,
大約再40分鐘入,
剛剛入睡,
會很好入眠.
...............................
The article also post in my kblog (my name is @CEARrtou66)
The article also post in my weku (my name is @artoum85151)
The article also post in my stemmit (my name is @cloudblade)
The article also post in my sola (my name is @cloudblade)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93