You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flawless Super Humans - The First Human Embryo in the US has just been edited

in #life7 years ago

I feel the same way. I would love to use the technology to stay young and possibly live forever. My family has a history of high blood pressure and even cancer that I would love to make sure my children/future children are 100% free from, but not knowing what the long term side affects are makes this questionable. Mother nature always finds a way.

Sort:  

Philosophically pondering and questioning science and technology is responsible behavior. I won't trust blindly. The advancements in the hands of the elite are often used to keep and gain power and money while further exploiting the poor and the ignorant. Those in power seem insane so my imagination has been working overtime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68