You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should You STOP Dickriding Whales

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You are right, I saw those people who are begging a whale for upvotes, that whale even upvoted me twice this week, just because he liked my video. I know that people are sending him those pennies with those messages and he vote them, maybe just to help. But I'm proud enough of my self to ask someone to upvote me. We need all respect ourselves, you are right. Dtubers should be elite community, not a community of beggars. Thanks for the inspiration.

Sort:  

LOLOLOL #decentralised indeed but yes, I do agree lol

I think you know me really well already! I always talk shit 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said! Feels great to finally connect with Dcooperation once again!
Looking forward to our little interview later! 😎🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65