Nice walk in the Russian South !

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Today I needed to go to the centre of the city and just to walk in the street a bit. I'm now in a restorant called MYBOX and decided to drink some coffee and to write a post in steemit.

Here is my coffee :

IMG_20200121_122359.jpg

I'm drinking and thinking. Should we always dapps while posting in steem ? I think, no. Knowing that dapps always take beneficiaries, I prefer sometime just to use steemit. I don't know about steempeak, but if they don't take beneficiaries, I would like to use that app instead.

For some reason, busy is not working. I love it more and they give freedom of sharing with them the earning or not.

Here is what I see in from of me by the way :

20200121_121917.jpg

Really nice cafeteria with a cool music. I would like to stay longer, but I have to go home while my wife teaching online to sit with the baby.

That's how I enjoy life. :)

Sometimes we don't need that much to be happy.

Here is the cafeteria from outside :

20200121_123317.jpg

Here is the street outside :

20200121_123546.jpg

And here I am freezing my hands from cold : lol

20200121_123858.jpg

It seems hot, but it's cold like hell and snowing a bit. :)

I hope you enjoyed this post.

Thanks for reading. :)

Sort:  

I could be wrong but I don’t think Steempeak uses beneficiaries, but if it keeps the dApps alive I don’t mind paying a small amount.eSteem has 3% so that’s not too bad. Dsound has it set for 25%!! No way!

Have you heard of Tasteem, they offer good pay outs for their restaurant review competitions?

Wow, 25% , what will left to the creator, almost nothing. With both dtube and 3speak we pay 10% now. I hope steempeak don't take anything. Even 3% is a lot if esteem will not upvote every single post. We are already earning 50% from our content and if more will be taken, we will earn even less.

About tasteem, I'm not that rich to eat in restaurants. I always eat home.

Is that a chain coffee shop? Interesting that it's name is in English...

Cheers!

ha, we have so many cofeteria named in English here. I will show more in my posts. You gave me an idea ! I think it's marketing thing. Russia is a modern country and we have a lot of foreigners here. Me myself from Algeria, but I live here more than 10 years.

You right.. sometimes we think we need more to be happy but we really don't.

Glad you agree and understand that. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49