You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life at the moment.. Busking, busking and more busking!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks.. Last time I went to a festival like this, the one in May, it really opened me up and I felt great for about a week after.. Then slowly my spirit was crushed back into pancake formation! So I've been waiting for this time to come ever since I got back from the last one..

Sort:  

Aww no, pancakes are for eating, not for crushing spirits! You need to cover it with syrup and eat it.

But yes, festivals can really cheer you up! I love the fantasy fairs we tend to go to. They are filled with nice music and people in awesome costumes :-)

I hope this one will lift your spirit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53