A Silent Type Guy, Became A Drug User And Soon A Restaurant Supervisor. Read My Story...

in #life8 years ago

Hello, My name is kelvin clint quinto. I'm a new member here in steemit. Just an hour ago I received an email from warrior plus promoting steem cash by  Mark Lyford & Michael X. I read the sales page and that was the first time I heard about Steemit.  At first I have no idea what it was all about until I visit steemit.com. I was amazed! I saw people making money just sharing their own story.

Then something crossed my mind..

"Why don't I join and share my own story?"

And now I'm here creating my first blog post.

In facebook I can't tell anything about my self all I can do is just upload a picture of me. Showing my tattoos. Just like this one ;)


In facebook I can't share my real life story, why? Because I'm afraid to share it. I'm afraid my family and friends will know my past.

All they knew is that I'm just a simple and silent type guy. But these tattoos are the only weapon I used to express my fellings. There are stories behind how these tattoos were made. And that's what I want to share with you on my next post. It's already 6 o'clock in the morning here and I need to go to bed now coz I need to wake up 8'o'clock a.m for a for a 10 hours working time. Imagine, 2 hours sleep for a 10 hours job. This is my life for the past 6 years now. Well, that's all for now guys thank you for reading my first post! 

Like and follow my story coz I'm sure you will be amaze and inspired! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65