Should we reach higher?

in #life6 years ago

Life can be challenging at times and it's hard when we fall in a rut. How you get out of a rut? The bigggest thing I do to get out of a rut is to help someone else. Today a guy on the street came into the Coffee House and asked if I could spare some bread. I gave him a loaf of bread as a gift. It made him feel real good. It also made me feel good. It reminded me when I was on the streets and someone helped me. It brought me one step farther out of the RUT
CHEERS
IMG_0092.jpg

Sort:  

haha i love it! but i'd like to see the bottom too, like how far you're off the ground 😄

I give myself a Fish Slap to wake up and start climbing.....
FishSlap-gifmaker.gif

thats funny, ok only a foot of the ground lol
Upvote gif meme.gif

haha still, you have some of the most awesome pics on steem i swear 😆👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72