Beautiful view

in #life6 years ago

This is a beautiful view from where my wife and I were staying in Ucluelet BC, Canada. It's an amazing town on the West Coast of Vancouver island right beside Tofino home of Long Beach, well a 45 minute drive away :) You'll see everything from whales,eagles,sea lions,bears,wolves etc. It's a place you'll want to visit for sure.
IMG_6413.jpg
Photo Taken with my Canon 7D

Sort:  

I know the Northwest when I see it. Cept I don't know how Canadians refer to it lol. Prolly just the "west"? ;). Nice snaps!

Simple. I like it!

Wow! this is like a picture right out of holiday adverts!

ya it's a great place

that is beautiful. nice photography.
Please upvote to my photos also in my blog & follow me. thank you.

Oh, wow!!! It is a really good view @cliffpower. It is just like a view into paradise. 😄

nice place to go forsure

I really like it!

yep really beautyfull ^^

This is so beautiful, love the lines of the river yeah!

Wow its so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49