beautiful Petunia axillaris Flower

in #life4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,


How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.I am also good.I am going to share with you
Photography of beautiful Petunia axillaris Flower. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby, that's why I do photography. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography, dealing with different situations and how to capture beautiful beautiful photography on camera. Anyway,I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

IMG_20230415_220249.jpg

IMG_20230415_220305.jpg

IMG_20230415_220259.jpg

White flower is the king of flowers and this flower easily attracts people as well as animals and birds. White flowers have a different kind of beauty. These are famous flowers in terms of beauty. Whatever you say, I personally like these white flowers very much.. Petunia axillaris, large white petunia, wild white petunia or white moon petunia is an annual herb in the family Solanaceae, genus Petunia. It is native to temperate South America. Flowering plants, the only white flowers found in the petunia genus, are 3 to 7 cm long.

I captured these photographs in my mobile camera. I put up different kinds of photography. Anyway, I hope you like these photographs, even though they are wild flowers, they are very beautiful flowers. Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful photography and content. For being with everyone for so long.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c25
Photographer@client-life

Thank-You (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51