You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BABY COUNT DOWN IS ON - 6 WEEKS LEFT!

in #life7 years ago

You might get some pumpkins yet. I got a lot a few years back, and canned some. Yum. Pickles aren't hard, either! Just find a recipe online and do it! My fav are freezer sweet pickles. Don't even have to can them. They go in baggies in the freezer. Easy peasy.
Congrats on the baby to be, and your beautiful family! And I liked it when you channeled your inner Jack Black song. Lol

Sort:  

Thank you so much for watching and commenting, I definitely have not given up hope I still have a lot of growing season left here in Florida. Keep checking back for the progress reports and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48