"WHEN YOU THINK IT COULDN'T GET WORSE, SHES LEAVING TODAY AND ALL I CAN DO IS WRITING ON STEEMIT"

in #life5 years ago

depressed-man-13-things-NOT-to-say-to-a-man-who-has-depression-Healthista-main.jpg
shes leaving today, and all i can do is to write it up here.
i don't know what should i do, i just wanted to know a way to stop her from going wherever shes going, although it is for health reasons, i just wanted to spend 1 day with her. all these days shes been forbidden from leaving her house, i am not known enough by her family to go there to stay with her, so i just talk to her on cellphone.
she loves KIT KAT the chocolate not the Android update, i thought at first it was the android update apart from computers, anime, series, games.... etc... i know a little about everything else.

SHES LEAVING, when i asked when she would return she wouldn't tell me. i insisted but nothing, why things have turned this way. you know i was just a lonely guy minding his own miserable life, a guy who's joy was surfing the web coding playing games, i locked everything about her inside my mind to level that i wouldn't think about her anymore.
THEN one day she came to me, that's it everything i had done was gone every locker i placed inside my mind for her, gone. SHE says "hi" and i'm somehow defeated, all my defenses broken.
broken_hearted_wallpaper_1024x768_wallpaperhere_0.jpg
Now shes leaving without saying a proper face to face goodbye, damn you life.
i didn't ask for this in any moment in my life, completely the opposite i asked to be all alone in the virtual world for the rest of my life, so why her??
she come to me, destroys me with a simple smile, and then says she going away 3 times, curse you life.
KGSI8QUIBdasfxqT8demFw_store_banner_image.jpeg
the worst, i haven't said to her how i feel, i'm afraid i might end up losing her for good, so atleast my feelings, my urge to tell her how i feel i can keep locked and that makes me feel more miserable, but hey its not like i'm not used to.
i don't know i just wanted to write what i am feeling right now, i don't care if it makes sense or not, it make sense to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36