You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indiana Jones in real life: A game concept - An interview with @andrarchy

in #life8 years ago

I linked here from @andrarchy's post and it's a beautiful idea. I pulled over to reply/upvote you as I have been thinking about this for a long long time now. Have exposure and about 10+ years experience as a gamer/player that has made money throughout that time from these games. I am scrambling home to write up a post sharing some of these experiences and thoughts in line with what you have both talked about. I will come back and share the link (if that's okay) when I am done as it is absolutely something there's a need for. Damn you guys, have me excited now!!! Lol

Sort:  

Sounds great, I'd like to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16