My first SBD earnings directly invested in SP! YEAH!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday STEEMIANS

I have read many articles from people who are dedicated to this platform, who truly believe that investing in it is the best thing to do.
Even today, there was this article from @exyle who explained how he started on this platform, and the sentence below was the eye catcher of the entire article:

"Now to think like this you need to believe that the STEEM blockchain will go up in value.
If you think this will not be the case, you need to sell everything you earn."

I like transparency on this matter, and for me, there was only one option to choose when my first posts got cashed out:

I INVESTED MY FIRST EARNED SBD IN BUYING MORE STEEM POWER!!

IoJfERd.png

Why? Because I truly believe this platform will become way bigger then it already is.. and the value will only go up, and up, and up. Of course, the invested amount of 25SBD is not that much, but it's a start, my start, on this great platform!!!

Looking forward meeting more people here, gain more followers so that I can share my music, passion for food, daily life stories with the entire community.

Thank you for reading my post and hopefully, see you at my next post!

Cheers!



clay.jpg

I would love to know what you think about my music and compositions. If you have any advice or critique I would love to hear it in the comments below!

Honestly music is my way of living and I believe that music itself makes us better people. This is my way of contributing to the community and the world itself.

New song posted on 12-02 'Magic Super Love'

Sort:  

I invested mine in STEEEM and next will be in SP 💪🏻😉

@virgo27, Good stuff, as long as you keep investing in the platform it will only get better and better I believe.

Exactly... steem on buddy! Cheers... I’m extremely glad being in this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65